Serrated Roses

Late, late, for a very important date. I was supposed to join the Blog Tour yesterday *sigh. But alas life got in the way. So here I am, late but better than never! Thank you to K.Z., who so graciously passed the baton on to me after describing her own writing process. Her first book will be out this month: 100 Nightmares. I can’t wait to read it and I hope you will too! K.Z. writes a little bit of everything: romance and erotica, horror, fantasy, sci-fi, and bizarro fiction. Check out her blog too!

Now a little about me…

I am the editor of Serrated Roses and an avid writer. I have written three unpublished novels (two literary fiction, one dystopian middle grade sci-fi)

1) What am I working on?

Suicide in Tiny Increments. It is basically about a guy who doesn’t want to live anymore…

View original post 522 more words

Leave a Reply

